Wagon Load Of Lime

Wagon Load Of Lime, Ansley Lane, Arley, Coventry, CV7 8FU
Call us: 01676 540068
WHAT'S ON

Our upcoming events are listed on our Facebook.

Disco Night & Anniversary Party

Join us and Rob Allen for our 1 year anniversary disco and party

Sat 28 Apr 2018 5:30 PM
Darts & Dominoes

See notice board for up to date fixtures

Mon 30 Apr 2018 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 01 May 2018 7 PM
Disco Night

Join us and Rob Allen for our regular Disco Night

Sat 05 May 2018 5:30 PM
Darts & Dominoes

See notice board for up to date fixtures

Mon 07 May 2018 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 08 May 2018 7 PM
Frantic Banjo

Sat 12 May 2018 9 PM
ACOUBA

Join us for a great afternoon of entertainment

Sun 13 May 2018 4 PM
Darts & Dominoes

See notice board for up to date fixtures

Mon 14 May 2018 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 15 May 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 22 May 2018 7 PM
Country Night

Join us and Rob Allen for our Country and Western Themed night

Sat 26 May 2018 5:30 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 29 May 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 05 Jun 2018 7 PM
Disco Night

Join us and Rob Allen for our regular Disco Night

Sat 09 Jun 2018 5:30 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 12 Jun 2018 7 PM
Waiting for Susan

Fri 15 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 19 Jun 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 26 Jun 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 03 Jul 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 10 Jul 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 17 Jul 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 24 Jul 2018 7 PM
Disco Night

Join us and Rob Allen for our regular Disco Night

Sat 28 Jul 2018 5:30 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 31 Jul 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 07 Aug 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 14 Aug 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 21 Aug 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 28 Aug 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 04 Sep 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 11 Sep 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 18 Sep 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 25 Sep 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 02 Oct 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 09 Oct 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 16 Oct 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 23 Oct 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 30 Oct 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 06 Nov 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 13 Nov 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 20 Nov 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 27 Nov 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 04 Dec 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 11 Dec 2018 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Join us for Free Jukebox every Tuesday

Tue 18 Dec 2018 7 PM