Wagon Load Of Lime

Wagon Load Of Lime, Ansley Lane, Arley, Coventry, CV7 8FU
Call us: 01676 540068
WHAT'S ON

Our upcoming events are listed on our Facebook.

Cricket Test Match: England v Pakistan (Cricket England Test Match)

Day three of the first Test between England and Pakistan from Old Trafford in Manchester. This is the first Test of three - after this the sides will move to Southampton for two games.

Fri 07 Aug 2020 11 AM
Manchester City v Real Madrid (Champions League)

Manchester City face Real Madrid in their Champions League Round of 16 second leg tie. Gabriel Jesus and Kevin De Bruyne helped City to a 2-1 win in Madrid.

Fri 07 Aug 2020 8 PM
Juventus v Lyon (Champions League)

Juventus host Lyon at the Allianz Stadium in the second leg of their UEFA Champions League Round of 16 tie. Juventus will be hoping to overturn a 1-0 deficit from the first leg.

Fri 07 Aug 2020 8 PM
Cricket Test Match: England v Pakistan (Cricket England Test Match)

Day four of the first Test in the series between England and Pakistan from Old Trafford in Manchester. This is the first of three Tests.

Sat 08 Aug 2020 11 AM
Castleford V Catalans (Rugby League - Super League)

Castleford Tigers welcome Catalans Dragons to the Mend-A-Hose Jungle as the second weekend back in action for the Betfred Super League begins.

Sat 08 Aug 2020 4:15 PM
Warrington V Hull KR (Rugby League - Super League)

Warrington Wolves welcome Hull KR to The Halliwell Jones Stadium as the second weekend back in action in the Betfred Super League continues.

Sat 08 Aug 2020 6:30 PM
Bayern Munich v Chelsea (Champions League)

Chelsea face the tough test of trying to overturn a 3-0 deficit, as they travel to the Allianz Arena to face Bayern Munich in their Champions League Round of 16 second leg tie.

Sat 08 Aug 2020 8 PM
Barcelona v Napoli (Champions League)

Barcelona host Napoli at Camp Nou in their Champions League Round of 16 second leg tie. Goals from Napoli's Dries Mertens and Barca's Antoine Griezmann saw the first leg end 1-1.

Sat 08 Aug 2020 8 PM
Cricket Test Match: England v Pakistan (Cricket England Test Match)

The fifth and final day of the first Test in the series between England and Pakistan from Old Trafford in Manchester. This is the first of three Tests.

Sun 09 Aug 2020 11 AM
Salford V Hull FC (Rugby League - Super League)

Salford Red Devils take on Hull FC as the Betfred Super League's second weekend back in action continues.

Sun 09 Aug 2020 1 PM
Wakefield V Wigan (Rugby League - Super League)

Wakefield Trinity take on Wigan Warriors in the Betfred Super League's second weekend back in action.

Sun 09 Aug 2020 3:15 PM
Leeds V St Helens (Rugby League - Super League)

A big clash rounds off the Betfred Super League's first full weekend of matches following the league's resumption as Leeds Rhinos take on St Helens at Headingley.

Sun 09 Aug 2020 6:30 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 11 Aug 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 18 Aug 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 25 Aug 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 01 Sep 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 08 Sep 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 15 Sep 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 22 Sep 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 29 Sep 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 06 Oct 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 13 Oct 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 20 Oct 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 27 Oct 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 03 Nov 2020 7 PM
Firework Night

Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 10 Nov 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 13 Nov 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 17 Nov 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 24 Nov 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 01 Dec 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 08 Dec 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 11 Dec 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 15 Dec 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 22 Dec 2020 7 PM
Christmas Eve Party

Let's get in the festive mood and celebrate a very special birthday with DJ Rob Allan

Thu 24 Dec 2020 8 PM
Christmas Day Opening

11am - 3pm Christmas Dinner bookings taken from 01/12/2020

Fri 25 Dec 2020 11 AM
Christmas Night Opening Hours

Open Christmas night from 7.30pm until Midnight

Fri 25 Dec 2020 7:30 PM
Boxing Day Karaoke

Afternoon Karaoke with Nikki

Sat 26 Dec 2020 4 PM
New Years Eve Party

See in the New Year with us at The Wagon

Thu 31 Dec 2020 8 PM