Wagon Load Of Lime

Wagon Load Of Lime, Ansley Lane, Arley, Coventry, CV7 8FU
Call us: 01676 540068
WHAT'S ON

Our upcoming events are listed on our Facebook.

Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 25 Feb 2020 7 PM
Chelsea v Bayern Munich (Champions League)

Chelsea and Bayern Munich meet in the Champions League Round of 16 first leg at Stamford Bridge.

Tue 25 Feb 2020 8 PM
Real Madrid v Man City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to the Santiago Bernabeu to take on Real Madrid in the first leg of their UEFA Champions League Round of 16 match.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Lyon v Juventus (Champions League)

Lyon and Juventus meet in the UEFA Champions League at Parc Olympique Lyonnais as they play their Round of 16 first leg tie.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Hull KR V Castleford (Rugby League - Super League)

Hull KR play host to Castleford Tigers at Hull College Craven Park Stadium in the fifth round of games from Betfred Super League XXV.

Thu 27 Feb 2020 7:45 PM
Leeds V Warrington (Rugby League - Super League)

Leeds Rhinos play host to Warrington Wolves at Headingley in round five of the Betfred Super League.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 7:45 PM
Gloucester Rugby v Sale Sharks (Rugby Union - English Premiership)

Gloucester Rugby and Sale Sharks face off in the Gallagher Premiership Rugby at Kingsholm Stadium.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 7:45 PM
ACOUBA

Night of great music with local band ACOUBA

Fri 28 Feb 2020 8 PM
Norwich City v Leicester City (Premier League)

Relegation-battling Norwich City face a tough test as they welcome top four-chasing Leicester City to Carrow Road in Friday Night Football from the Premier League.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 8 PM
Disco

Join us for a great night of entertainment with Huffy

Sat 29 Feb 2020 12 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Brighton host rivals Crystal Palace at the AMEX Stadium as they meet in the Premier League.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 12:30 PM
Watford v Liverpool (Premier League)

Nigel Pearson's Watford welcome title-chasing Liverpool to Vicarage Road in the Premier League. A Mohamed Salah brace was enough to see the Reds over the lines in the reverse game.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 5:30 PM
Everton v Man Utd (Premier League)

Carlo Ancelotti's Everton take on Manchester United at Goodison Park in the Premier League. The sides shared the spoils in a 1-1 draw in the reverse fixture.

Sun 01 Mar 2020 2 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 03 Mar 2020 7 PM
Ireland v Italy (Rugby Union - Six Nations)

The Six Nations is up and running again as Ireland take on Italy in Dublin with Ireland looking to get back to winning ways after their loss to England last time out

Sat 07 Mar 2020 2:15 PM
England v Wales (Rugby Union - Six Nations)

England meet Wales at Twickenham looking to claim the Triple Crown and keep in the running for the Six Nations Championship, Can Wales bounce back from defeat against France to spoil the England party?

Sat 07 Mar 2020 4:45 PM
Lady Rose

Night of great music with Lady Rose

Sat 07 Mar 2020 8 PM
Scotland v France (Rugby Union - Six Nations)

A pivotal match in this years Six Nations as France travel to Edinburgh to take on Scotland. Can France take another step to the Grand Slam or will the Scots claim their second win in this years championship?

Sun 08 Mar 2020 3 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 10 Mar 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 13 Mar 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Night of fun with Nikki

Sat 14 Mar 2020 8 PM
Bowls Committee Meeting

Sun 15 Mar 2020 11:30 AM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 17 Mar 2020 7 PM
Hard Graft Band

One of our favourites - join us for a great evening of music with Hard Graft Band

Sat 21 Mar 2020 8 PM
ACOUBA

Another great afternoon of live music from Nikki and ACOUBA

Sun 22 Mar 2020 4 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 24 Mar 2020 7 PM
Quiz

Brain busting questions from Nikki

Fri 27 Mar 2020 8 PM
Disco

Great night of music with Huffy

Sat 28 Mar 2020 8 PM
Private Event

No Sunday lunches due to private party

Sun 29 Mar 2020 12 AM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 31 Mar 2020 7 PM
Marc Bolton

Join us for a great night of entertainment with Marc Bolton

Sat 04 Apr 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 07 Apr 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 10 Apr 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Night of great entertainment with Nikki

Sat 11 Apr 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 14 Apr 2020 7 PM
Flashback

Join us for a great night of music with Flashback

Sat 18 Apr 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 21 Apr 2020 7 PM
Disco

Great music with resident DJ Huffy

Sat 25 Apr 2020 8 PM
Kirky Brothers

Sunday afternoon with the Kirky Brothers

Sun 26 Apr 2020 4 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 28 Apr 2020 7 PM
Quiz

Join us for another night of brain teasers with Nikki

Fri 01 May 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Join us for another weird and wonderful night with Nikki

Sat 02 May 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 05 May 2020 7 PM
May Bank Holiday

May Bank holiday changed to Friday

Fri 08 May 2020 12 AM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 08 May 2020 8 PM
Hard Graft Band

Night of great music with Hard Graft Band

Sat 09 May 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 12 May 2020 7 PM
Karaoke

Night of fun with Nikki

Sat 16 May 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 19 May 2020 7 PM
Private Party

No evening meals available due to Private Function Karaoke with Nikki in the main bar

Fri 22 May 2020 6 PM
ACOUBA

Afternoon with ACOUBA

Sat 23 May 2020 4 PM
Hard Graft Band

Follow on from an afternoon of great music with Hard Graft Band

Sat 23 May 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 26 May 2020 7 PM
Disco

Great night of entertainment with Huffy

Sat 30 May 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 02 Jun 2020 7 PM
Private Function

No food service due to Private Function

Sat 06 Jun 2020 12 AM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 09 Jun 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 12 Jun 2020 8 PM
Disco

Night of music with Rob Allan

Sat 13 Jun 2020 7:30 PM
John Backo

Sunday afternoon music with our favourite John Backo

Sun 14 Jun 2020 4 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 16 Jun 2020 7 PM
Quiz Night

Quiz night hosted by Nikki

Fri 19 Jun 2020 8 PM
Stars In Their Eyes

And tonight Matthew, I am going to be.....!

Sat 20 Jun 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 23 Jun 2020 7 PM
Disco

Night of great music with Huffy

Sat 27 Jun 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 30 Jun 2020 7 PM
Frantic Banjo

Night of live music with Frantic Banjo

Sat 04 Jul 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 07 Jul 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 10 Jul 2020 8 PM
Disco

Night of great music with Rob Allan

Sat 11 Jul 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 14 Jul 2020 7 PM
Flashback

Night of great music with Flashback

Sat 18 Jul 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 21 Jul 2020 7 PM
Disco

Disco Night with Huffy

Sat 25 Jul 2020 8 PM
ACOUBA

Spend your Sunday afternoon with us to see ACOUBA

Sun 26 Jul 2020 4 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 28 Jul 2020 7 PM
Quiz Night

Quiz Night hosted by Nikki

Fri 31 Jul 2020 8 PM
Karaoke

Night of fun with Nikki as our host

Sat 01 Aug 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 04 Aug 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 11 Aug 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 14 Aug 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 18 Aug 2020 7 PM
Disco

Night of great music with Huffy

Sat 22 Aug 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 25 Aug 2020 7 PM
Disco

Night of music and entertainment with Rob Allan

Sat 29 Aug 2020 7:30 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 01 Sep 2020 7 PM
Stratford Races

Wagon on Tour - see sign up sheet on our notice board for more details

Sat 05 Sep 2020 12 AM
Wingwalkers

Live music with Wingwalkers

Sun 06 Sep 2020 4 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 08 Sep 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 11 Sep 2020 8 PM
John Backo

Night of live music with John Backo

Sat 12 Sep 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 15 Sep 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 22 Sep 2020 7 PM
Disco

Great music with DJ Huffy

Sat 26 Sep 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 29 Sep 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes PGL Dinner

Private Function

Sat 03 Oct 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 06 Oct 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 09 Oct 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 13 Oct 2020 7 PM
Disco

Night of music with Rob Allan

Sat 17 Oct 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 20 Oct 2020 7 PM
ACOUBA

Rare Saturday night performance from ACOUBA

Sat 24 Oct 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 27 Oct 2020 7 PM
Disco

Great night of music and entertainment with Huffy

Sat 31 Oct 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 03 Nov 2020 7 PM
Firework Night

Sat 07 Nov 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 10 Nov 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 13 Nov 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 17 Nov 2020 7 PM
Disco

Disco Night with Rob Allan

Sat 21 Nov 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 24 Nov 2020 7 PM
Disco

Disco night with Huffy

Sat 28 Nov 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 01 Dec 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 08 Dec 2020 7 PM
Buffaloes Knights Chapter Meeting

Fri 11 Dec 2020 8 PM
Disco

Night of great Disco music with Huffy

Sat 12 Dec 2020 8 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 15 Dec 2020 7 PM
Free Jukebox

Choose your own music from 7pm until midnight every Tuesday

Tue 22 Dec 2020 7 PM
Christmas Eve Party

Let's get in the festive mood and celebrate a very special birthday with DJ Rob Allan

Thu 24 Dec 2020 8 PM
Christmas Day Opening

11am - 3pm Christmas Dinner bookings taken from 01/12/2020

Fri 25 Dec 2020 11 AM
Christmas Night Opening Hours

Open Christmas night from 7.30pm until Midnight

Fri 25 Dec 2020 7:30 PM
Boxing Day Karaoke

Afternoon Karaoke with Nikki

Sat 26 Dec 2020 4 PM
New Years Eve Party

See in the New Year with us at The Wagon

Thu 31 Dec 2020 8 PM